Eastern Ontario Wardens Caucus

Eastern Ontario Warden's Caucus LogoThe EOWC is a group of eleven Eastern Ontario Counties and two Single-Tier municipalities, working in conjunction with the provincial and federal governments in promoting our region.

The commitment of the Caucus is to work to improve the wellbeing of Eastern Ontario by engaging local politicians and residents, and fostering cooperation at all levels of government in order to continue the momentum.

Click here to access the EOWC website.