County Council

The Council of the County of Frontenac is comprised of eight members and is made up of the four Mayors from the Townships of North Frontenac, Central Frontenac, South Frontenac and Frontenac Islands, as well as a selected councillor from each Township Council.


Mission Statement

The County of Frontenac's mission is the effective, efficient and sustainable delivery of services to citizens.

Vision Statement

The County of Frontenac is recognized for its unique pristine natural environment and lifestyle choices and commitment to - and promotion of - strong, resilient, diverse, rural communities.